Miller wildcards at ASBK - how to watch live

| | MotoGP
Picture: GeeBee Images

Ducati’s Jack Miller takes on his home talent this weekend for the final ASBK round of 2021 and here’s how you can watch live.

Australian Superbike fans from around the world can enjoy all the live racing action from the comfort of their own home this weekend - albeit throughout the early hours in the UK! - as the mi-bike Motorcycle Insurance Australian Superbike Championship, presented by Motul Grand Finale at The Bend Motorsport Park goes free to air.

ASBK TV official Free-to-Air broadcast partner SBS have stepped up to provide fans the opportunity to catch the livestream action from Saturday via their exclusive broadcast platform SBS On-Demand. Access to both live Free-to-Air coverage and the opportunity to catch all the action after each round comes at no cost to join, simply subscribe to SBS On-Demand.

Fans can also go to www.asbk.com.au to watch the ASBK Telecast live stream on Sunday.

Race coverage will include the Alpinestars Superbike, Motorsports TV Supersport, Dunlop Supersport 300, Yamaha Finance R3 Cup and the bLU cRU Oceania Junior Cup, plus no shortage of behind the scenes features.

Exclusive live telecast of the Grand Finale of the mi-bike Motorcycle Insurance Australian Superbike Championship, presented by Motul, weekend schedule:

Saturday 4th December
ASBK Livestream Telecast 10.30am – 5.00pm ACDT / 12am - 6:30 am UK
Exclusive telecast on SBS On-Demand

Sunday 5th December
ASBK Live TV Telecast 12.30pm – 3.30pm ACDT/ 2am - 5am UK
SBS HD
Fox Sports Australia
Sky Sport NZ
SBS On-Demand

ASBK Livestream Telecast 9.30am – 4.00pm ACDT/ 11pm (Sat 4th) - 5:30 am UK
ASBK Facebook
ASBK Website