Vote for your 2018 BSN Manufacturer of the Year - Bikesport News

Vote for your 2018 BSN Manufacturer of the Year

In 2018, Kawasaki and Suzuki were the only ones of the big five manufacturers not to have a dog in every fight. And it may be that narrowed focus which enabled Kawasaki to claim both the WorldSBK and Bennetts British Superbike titles in the same season.

Ducati, Honda and Yamaha all had a go, with the Bologna mob coming out second best with runner-up spots in MotoGP and WorldSBK, while Honda took the MotoGP crown but failed everywhere else. KTM is focusing on the blue riband class while it dominates MXGP with Jeffrey Herlings while it was nice to see Norton back in the TT top six courtesy of Josh Brookes while BMW creamed the TT and took the outright lap record.

But who was your manufacturer of the 2018 sporting year? Vote now

Voting closes on December 23

2018 BSN Manufacturer of the Year

Share this story: